Reviews

rebekah
12/1/2018
Easy, quick n just what I wanted
anita
10/25/2018
Great food..
Lauren
10/2/2018
I ordered the garlic naan but received plain naan, so, that was disappointing. Everything else was delicious!
Nick
5/25/2018
Great experience! I love Swad!!!
EMILY
4/30/2018
eazy to use ! will order via app again for sure - thank you
Anthony
3/8/2018
Always timely and good food. Forgot an item in my order tonight, I called and they said I didn’t place an order? Then hung up on me? I’ll go back for sure. It was just strange
Tiffany
3/7/2018
As always my food was piping hot and fresh and made just the way I love it.
Jasmine
1/14/2018
The vindaloo with shrimp was amazing. It was my first time eating it.
Stephanie
12/18/2017
Always delicious! So glad that delivery is an option now!
Teri
12/7/2017
Great food!
Rod
11/16/2017
The tastiest Indian food in the city.
Katherine
9/18/2017
This was the first time we have ordered from this restaurant and it certainly won't be the last. The food arrived promptly and nice and hot. The Vindaloo shrimp was just the right amount of spice for my husband and my chicken and mushrooms was mild but flavorful just how I like it. And I got to enjoy the garlic naan all by myself since my husband is gluten free!
Nathan
9/17/2017
Food was awesome as usual. An item from our order was not in the bag but was delivered within 5 minutes of our call.
Ashley
9/12/2017
Received wrong order, but still good.
Mark
7/28/2017
Best Indian food in Cincinnati.
Ryan
7/25/2017
Our food was amazing, and maybe even quicker than if we had gone and picked it up ourselves. So excited to know that Swad can deliver. I'm already craving it again.
Sarah
7/23/2017
Very delicious! My only complaint, which really isn't a complaint, was there was too much chicken! Will definitely order again!
Joelinda
5/25/2017
Always perfect! The lamb melts in your mouth, the saag is always on point, and the mango lassi is heaven. Wonderful staff and simply amazing food! Delivery is always hot and the order is always right!
Shyllyn
5/11/2017
Amazing as always
Liz
5/11/2017
Meals from Swad are always delicious, and the service is great.
Robby
4/29/2017
Food is amazing! Out of this world. How ever, I placed my order on here and was not given an option on a level of spice with my food. They had to call and ask me.
Renee
4/15/2017
This was my first time eating here and it was delicious!!! I'm a fan and I'll be back!
Michelle
3/28/2017
Delivery was very quick and the meal was beyond delicious!!
Anthony
3/11/2017
Delivered extremely fast. Good and hot. Driver was nice, Will order again.
Dawn
2/4/2017
Food was great, as usual. Delivered on time.
Kristin
1/27/2017
Every time I order food from Swad for our weekly meeting at work, they all get so excited and there is never a morsel left by meetings end.
Ann
12/27/2016
We've ordered from Swad a number of times and are never disappointed.
Kaddie
12/23/2016
Some of the best Indian food in Cincinnati! The spice level is accurate. I asked for mild and received mild which was awesome. My husband like his spicy, and it was spicy without being inedible. The lamb was cut into bit sized pieces and was tender and flavorful. We will definitely be going back.
Will
12/20/2016
Some items stricken from order without notice. They comped some gulab jamun, but not equal in value to the missing items for which I had already paid.
Any questions please call us.